Brothers Conflict Passion Pink First Encounter (English Translation)

Ema: Huh? Hmm……It’s supposed to be somewhere close here, but……?
Juli: Chii…….How could you get lost even though you carry such thoroughly drawn map?
Juli: Your sense of direction is devastating. Here, let me take a look at it.
Ema: O, okay. Does Juli understand the path……? Or rather, a squirrel who is capable of reading a map is…….
???: Aaaah――――! Oneechan, get out of the way-!
Ema: …… Eh?
???: Uwaaah! I can’t stop itーーー!
Ema: Kyaa!!
???: It hurts…….
Ema: That was dangerous…… ah, are you alright!?
Ema: (As we avoided each other, I fell down……. hopefully the boy didn’t get wounded…….)
???: I’m okay! I’m sorry, is Oneechan okay too?
Ema: Yes. I’m sorry too. Because I was zoning out in the middle of the road…….
???: Ah, Oneechan, your knee is wounded!
Ema: …… that’s true. But it doesn’t hurt at all, though.
???: Wataru!
Wataru: Maa-kun!!
Maa-kun: Ignoring the bicycle, bumping into a pedestrian is dangerous, you know. That’s why, you shouldn’t use such speed in residential area. Do you understand?
Wataru: Um…… I’m sorry, Maa-kun…….
Ema: (This little boy is called Wataru-kun, then Maa-kun-san is Wataru-kun’s papa, right?)
Maa-kun: Are you alright?
Ema: Ah, I, I’m alright!
Maa-kun: My apologize, my little brother was endangering you.
Ema: (Eh…… little brother……? Does that means……?)
Ema: You’re…… the big brother of this child?
Maa-kun: Yes, that’s right. Is there something wrong?
Ema: N, no. Th, there’s nothing. I’m sorry. Rather than that, I’m really alright. I fell on my own…….
Wataru: But, Oneechan, your knee is wounded! Maa-kun, take a look at it!
Maa-kun: Really? Please let me examine it for a bit.
Ema: Huh?
Maa-kun: Ah, I’m sorry for surprising you. Even though I look like this, I’m actually a doctor. Though my specialty is pediatric.
Ema: (Aah, I see…….)
Maa-kun: Your knee, can you bend it? Does it feel hurt when you do that?
Ema: It’s fine.
Maa-kun: It seems like you didn’t sprain your ankle either. Hm, that’s good. Alright, thank you. Can you stand up?
Ema: (Wow, what a big and warm hand…….)
Ema: T, thank you very much.
Wataru: Oneechan, I’m really sorry.
Ema: I’m fine, so, please don’t mind it.
Wataru: Yeah, but……. ah, that’s right! As an apology, I’ll give you these!
Ema: (Wow, these are, candy? H, how cute!!)
Ema: Thank you, Wataru-kun!
Wataru: Ehehe, Oneechan thanked me!
Maa-kun: You did well, Wataru.
Ema: (Wataru-kun, seems like he loves his brother a lot. They seems like close brothers.)
Maa-kun: I examined it and I think you’ll be fine, but in case your leg suddenly feels hurt, please check it to the hospital immediately.
Ema: I understand.
Maa-kun: Then, we’ll be going our way.
Wataru: Bye bye, Oneechan!
Ema: Bye bye, Wataru-kun.
Juli: They’re brothers separated by many years, huh.
Ema: But, when you look at them, they make you want to smile, right. The people that will become my brothers, will we be able to be like that too?
Juli: You’re right. Rather than that, Chii. Earlier, you got some candies, right.
Ema: Yes?
Juli: Hand one over to me. I’m hungry.
Ema: (…… A squirrel who demands candy as a snack is…….)
Ema: Alright, here you go.
Juli: My favorite strawberry flavor, huh. It’s very good. …… Hm?
Ema: (What is it?)
Ema: (On the road ahead of us, there is a boy wearing uniform surrounded by girls…….)
Female Highschooler 1: Hey, Iori-kun. You’re not working part-time today, are you? Once in a while, let’s go and have fun together somewhere!
Iori: I’m sorry? I have something important to do right now, so I can’t.
Female Highschooler 2: Eeh! Iori-kun, you always say something like that.
Iori: …… that’s right. I’m really sorry. But, why do you always try to invite me?
Female Highschooler 1: Well, of course because we don’t want Iori-kun to be taken by someone else!  There are a lot of girls wanting to play with Iori-kun too, after all!
Female Highschooler 2: That’s right! You’re very kind, cool, and smart! Girls from other schools are also trying to get you!
Female Highschooler 2: They said that Iori-kun really looks like a prince!
Iori: You overestimate me too much. I feel a bit guilty…….
Female Highschooler 1: Hey, why would you feel guilty about! Don’t say such silly things!
Female Highschooler 2: That’s right! Don’t put on that kind of look! Anyway, next time you absolutely have to go play with us!
Iori: Then, I’m heading this way. Be careful on your way home.
Juli: ………….
Ema: ………….
Juli: …… what a popular guy.
Ema: …… yes, very popular.
Juli: But, that guy said things like “invite me again” and “let’s play next time”, even though saying things that gives them expectations…….
Juli: Seems like he’s used to giving people kind treatments.
Ema: Hmm, but I can understand why he’s so popular. That person, he seems to be very composed, right.
Juli: Chii. You, you like guys with that kind of face!?
Ema: I, it’s not something like that, you know!?
Ema: (Really, Juli is such a…….  he’s noisier than Papa…….)
Juli: Rather than that, come on! Let’s quickly find the house of the brothers, “Asahina Family”!
Ema: Yes, yes…….
Ema: (And then, with Juli’s accurate guidance, at last we arrive at Asahina’s mansion, “Sunrise Residence”.)
???: ”Yes.”
Ema: E, excuse me…… I’ll be under your aid from today on…….
???: “…… Ah, are you the person who will become our little sister?”
Ema: T, that’s right…….
Ema: (T, to be referred to as little sister, as expected it makes me nervous……!)
???: “Please wait there for a moment.”
Ema: (It was the low voice of an adult man…….)
Ema: (Hmm, what kind of person will come?)
Ema: ……!
???: ………!
Ema: (H, huh……?  Is this the person who was talking over the interphone before……?)
???: ……….
Ema: E, excuse me……?
???: ……! Ah, my apologize.
???: How do you do, welcome to the house. I’m Asahina’s second son, Ukyou.
Ukyou: Please come inside.
Ema: Y, yes.
Ukyou: Ema-san……, can I call you that way?
Ema: Ah, yes. That’s fine.
Ukyou: Now I’ll take you to the living room on the fifth floor. In there, I’ll introduce you to our brothers who are present at the moment.
Ema: …… Y, yes.
Ukyou: Speaking of which, the fifth floor is the family’s shared space.
Ukyou: Although each one of us is given an apartment to live in, we’ll have meals and other things done together in the living room on the fifth floor.
Ema: I understand.
Ukyou: And although I’m sure you’ve known already, the boys in our family are full of sordid people.
Ukyou: If by any chance they cause any inconvenience to you, please bear with us.
Ema: N, no. Sordid people…… that sounds a bit…….
Ema: (But certainly, moving to live in this mansion full of men, it’s kind of lost me…….)
Ema: (But, because I don’t want to disturb the newly-weds who now lived in the same mansion, I guess I’ll just have to bare with this)
Ema: (Fortunately, I was told that there are a lot of vacant rooms in this mansion, and beside, I want to experience how it is to live with a lot of family members like this)
Ukyou: Then, the room ahead is the living room. Please go on ahead.
Ema: Y, yes……!
Ukyou: …… Are you nervous?
Ema: Y, yes. It’s, well……!
Ukyou: Don’t worry. While in this house if there’s something that troubles you, please come tell me right away. I will help you.
Ema: Th, thank you very much.
Ema: (Ah…….)
Ema: (I didn’t notice it up until now, but……, on Ukyou-san’s suit’s collar, I can see Himawari’s badge)
Ema: (So he’s a lawyer…… amazing)
Ema: (With Ukyou-san’s warm words compelling me forward, I stepped into the living room)
Wataru: Kyouーtaーn! Is Oneechan here yet!?
Ema: (Huh……? That voice, could it be……?)
Ema: Wa, Wataru-kun!?
Wataru: Eehー? The Oneechan from before!?
Ema: Could it be, Wataru-kun is one of the brothers……!? If that’s so, could it be that the big brother from before is also……!?
Wataru: Maa-kun? Maa-kun is, the first son of this family, you know!
Maa-kun: Good afternoon, thank you for earlier. I’m the eldest son, Masaomi. Even so, who would’ve thought that this kind of coincidences can happen?
Ukyou: Have you known each other before, Masaomi-niisan?
Masaomi: Earlier, a bit close to this mansion, we met and talked for a while. Let’s help each other from now on, hm.
Wataru: Nice to meet you, Oneechan!
Ema: Yes, please be kind to me!
???: Hey, hey, don’t you think it’s a bit mean that only you guys get all the fun? Quickly introduce me to her, Kyou-nii.
Ema: (Eh……!? Wh, what a beautiful violet-colored kimono……!?)
???: Welcome to the Asahina family. How do you do, Imouto-chan♪
Ema: H, how do you do…….
Ema: (Eh……? He’s holding out his hand?  Er…… it’s…… alright to handshake him, right?)
???: …… Mm.
Ema: Wha……!?
Ema: (Wh, what was, just now!!?  Suddenly, he kissed the back of my hand?)
???: How cute, Imouto-chan ♪ Hey, next time can I kiss not only your hand but also other places?
Ema: H…… huh!? Y, you can’t……!
Ukyou: Enough, Kaname!
Kaname: …… it hurts! Kyou-nii, you don’t have to hit me.
Ukyou: I apologize for surprising you in behalf to this bad-mannered damned bonze. This guy is my little brother right below me, Kaname.
Ema: Bonze……!? You mean, a monk?
Kaname: That’s right. If you feel like listening to a gracious sermon, just come to my room anytime you want?
Kaname: If it’s with a cute girl like you are, I won’t even mind doing it all night long ♪
Ema: H, huh?
???: Kana-nii is actually a clump of worldly desire kind of monk, right. For example, just look at how aggressive he is ★
???: …… In that case Tsubaki is a clump of gaudiness kind of person, huh.
Ema: (…… A person with flashy appearance and a person with calm ambiance. But, how should I put it…… somehow their face feels like similar with each other?)
Tsubaki: How do you do! I’m Tsubaki ★
Azusa: I’m Azusa.
Ukyou: Ema-san, these two are identical brothers.
Ema: Identical ……?
Ema: (In other words, twins?)
Azusa: Nice to meet you.
Wataru: You see, Oneechan! Tsukkun and Akkun are the people inside the anime and game you know~!
Ema: P, people inside the……?
Tsubaki: Yeah, we are voice actors ♪
Ema: ……Kyaa!?
Tsubaki: From anime directed to children until the ones aired late at night, from epic RPG until otome game, we’re performing in an extensive amount of productions, so you deefffinitely have to listen to them, okay!
Ema: Wai-……! Uhm, Tsu, Tsubaki-san!?
Tsubaki: Oh, you remember my name right away! I’m veeery happyy
Ema: Uh, uhm…… p, please let go of me……!
Tsubaki: Eeh? Whyy?? It’s unfair that you just let Kana-nii did it, you know!? I want to do it too ★
Ema: (Wh, what should I do……!!?)
Tsubaki: It hurts!
Azusa: What are you doing, Tsubaki.
Tsubaki: That hurts, Azusaa. What the heck, I’m just following Kana-nii’s example, see.P
Azusa: Hh…… enough……. can you forgive us? If Tsubaki troubles you again, just tell me. I’ll scold him right away.
Tsubaki: Huh, what the hell. I’ll handle her with great care.
Ema: (…… suddenly get kissed on the hand, then get hugged…… could it be I’ve come to an outrageous place……?)
Ukyou: My apologize……. we’re done with the problematic children in this house, please be at ease.
Ema: Y, yes……. But, working as voice actors sounds amazing.
Ema: I love games, so I thought I’ve heard the voice of these two somewhere.
Tsubaki: Are. You. Serious? This is bad! The one who suddenly becomes our little sister turns out to be a gamer! What’s with this divine deployment! This is bad, bursting bad……!
Ema: (………… This person, will he be alright?)
Ukyou: Restrain yourself a little, Tsubaki.
Ukyou: Next is…… hm. Subaru, Iori.
Ema: (Wow, what a tall person and……, huh? That composed-looking guy is…….)
Juli: Chii. The one in white uniform, he’s the popular guy that we saw on our way to this place, right?
Ema: (Ah, that’s right……. I can’t believe it, that guy is also one of the brothers……!)
Ukyou: The tall one is Subaru. An university student.
Subaru: …… yo.
Ema: H, how do you do.
Subaru: ……….
Ema: (Huh? He’s a bit curt…….)
Tsubaki: Ah, about Subaru, see. He’s a pure child who is not very good at handling girls ★ That’s why, if you’re wondering why he doesn’t talk much, don’t mind about it too much!
Subaru: Wha……! Tsuba-nii!!
Tsubaki: What. It’s true right?
Ema: (Subaru……-san. His face becomes very red…….)
Ukyou: And then, this one is Iori. He is older than you by one year and a third year high school student.
Iori: How do you do. Nice to meet you.
Ema: Nice to meet you as well. By the way, that uniform, could it be…….
Iori: Ah, I’m attending Bright Centrair Academy.
Ema: Wow…… that’s amazing……!
Ema: (Bright Centrair,  within this metropolitan area it’s a famous school that prepares their students to advance to college……. I feel like respecting him…….)
Juli: He has good face and grades…… tch.
Ema: (How is this squirrel capable of clicking his tongue…….)
Iori: By the way, your uniform is that of Hinode High School…… right?
Ema: ..! Y, you’re right. You’re pretty knowledgeable.
Iori: That’s, well…… hm…….
Ema: ..?
Ukyou: There are other brothers as well, but unfortunately they’re absence here because of works. We’ll introduce them to you eventually though.
Ema: Yes, I understand.
???: My bad, I’m late!
Kaname: Yuu-chan……. were you playing matches somewhere again?
???: Wha! That’s not it!! I was studying at school!!
Ukyou: Hh. In other words, you had another extra class…….
???: Ugh…… w, what the hell. Is that a bad thing!
Ema: (Huh……? That voice, could it be……??)
Ema: A, Asahina Yuusuke-kun!!?
Yuusuke: Hi, Hinata!? Why the hell are you here!!?
Kaname: Hinata? Ah, Imouto-chan’s maiden name.
Tsubaki: Eh? What, what? You guys know each other?
Wataru: Know each other?
Yuusuke: Knew each other, well……, that’s……, we’re in the same class…….
Iori: Classmates?
Wataru: Classmates?
Ema: Y, yes.
Tsubaki: Hee, isn’t that good for you, Yuusuke! From now on you’ll become siblings with this cute classmate of yours ★
Yuusuke: HUH!!!? SIBLINGS!!? What the hell with that! I didn’t hear anything ‘bout this!
Tsubaki: Huh? Is that so? Soorry, I forgot to tell you ★
Ukyou: ……Tsubaki. About that, didn’t I tell you to make sure to pass it on to Yuusuke…… you……!
Yuusuke: Tsuba-nii, you were intentionally keeping silent, weren’t you!!? Damn it……!
Yuusuke: I, I definitely won’t accept this!! A classmate becoming my sibling, that’s impossible, definitely!!
Ema: Y, you don’t have to say it like that……. Asahina-kun thinks it’s troublesome to have me as his sibling…….
Yuusuke: …… n, noo, tro, troublesome or what, that’s not what I mean-…….
Ema: But, it seems like you hate the idea with all your might…….
Yuusuke: Th, that’s not it-……! Gh, aaaah――――! Enough――――!!!
Yuusuke: Understand!? Don’t say anything about this sibling matter in school!!? And about us living together, don’t expose it to anyone!!!
Ema: Ah, wait, wait a second, Asahina-ku……!
Masaomi: And there he goes……. I’m sorry, Yuusuke is a very shy person.
Kaname: That’s right ♪
Ema: A very shy person……?
Kaname: Well, let’s not mind too much about Yuu-chan’s circumstance though. Rather than that, won’t you try calling me “Oniichan” at least once?
Ema: Eh? Err…….O, Oniichan……?
Kaname: Ah, as expected it feels refreshing.
Tsubaki: Eh, wait, that’s pretty sly, Kana-nii!? Me! Me too, I want to be called “Oniichan” too!
Azusa: Ah, Tsubaki loves cute little sister character, right…….
Ema: (…… what is…… cute little sister character!?)
Tsubaki: Call Azusa too, won’t you? “Oniichan”, like that♪ Come on, come on ★
Kaname: No, Imouto-chan will only call me out like that!
Ema: Eh……? Eh……??
Juli: What the heck, these brothers……. or rather, Chii. What will you do?
Juli: They’ll keep coaxing you until you do it, definitely.
Ema: (I…….)

CHOICE 1: Call out to Kaname-san
Ema: O, Oniichan!
Kaname: Mm, to be called “Oniichan” by a girl is really exceptional ♪
Ema: H, huh.
CHOICE 2: Call out to Tsubaki-san
Ema: O, Oniichan!
Tsubaki: …… Hn! So cuuute!! This is bad ★ I, right now I feel my tension rises up high! Hey, hey, can I hug you once again?
Ema: Y, you can’t……!
Tsubaki: Eeh, whyyy!?
CHOICE 3: Call out to Azusa-san
Ema: O, Oniichan!
Azusa: …… If you can’t stand it, just don’t listen to what these two say, okay?
Ema: ………… I’m sorry.
Ema: (H, how embarassing…….)

Continue
Ukyou: Hh…….I apologize for what these problematic children do right on the first day.
Ema: No, to have a lot of siblings like this, I feel really happy.
Tsubaki: Is that true? In that case, you should call us “Oniichan” again and again ★ Okay!
Kaname: Just like what Tsuba-chan says! Come on, come on!
Ema: (Uh, could it be, I’ve said unnecessary things……?)
Ema: (After that, I was made to call them “Oniichan” repeatedly…….)
Ema: (The warmth of my new family, feels so gentle in my chest…….)
Ema: (May 22nd…….)
Ema: (The special, unforgettable day where I’ve become their siblings)

Leave a Reply

