Diabolik Lovers Haunted Dark Bridal Ayato Maniac 4 (English Translation)

Ayato: Let’s play billiards.
Yui: What?
Yui: (He brought me suddenly to the game room…)
Ayato: I just feel like playing. Keep me company. Here, a cue.
~Ayato throws a cue at her~
Yui: Whoa! I’ve never played billiards, though…
Ayato: Really? Tsk, you’re useless.
Yui: But in an ordinary house there’s no billiards table.
Ayato: Looks like I’ve got no other choice. The Great Me shall personally explain it to you.
Yui: Really?
Choose “I’ll try it” (Correct choice)
Yui: If that’s the case, I’ll try playing it.
Ayato: Well, if you place yourself in the power of the Great Me, you will become pro in no time.
Yui: Haha, I’m counting on you, teacher!
Ayato: Wow. Not bad. That reply.
Choose “I’m a little worried..”
Yui: (But I’m a little worried…)
Yui: (I wonder if Ayato-kun is going to explain it fair and square?)
Ayato: What’s that face for? When I’m going through the trouble of explaining it!
Yui: Oh, I, I’m sorry.
Yui: (It’s not good to suspect someone of some strange ulterior motives.)
Yui: Then, I’m counting on you!
Ayato: All right.
Continue
Ayato: First… Cue position.
Ayato: Grip it with your right hand. Yes, like this. Place the tip near the ball… Left hand goes there.
Yui: Ummm… Like this?
Ayato: Bow more. Until your chest touches the table…
~soft sound~
Yui: Ah… Please don’t push me.
Ayato: And now, left hand like this…
Yui: (Oh, my hand…)
~Ayato whispers in her ear~
Ayato: Haha! You’re way too stiff. You need to relax more.
Yui: Eek! P, please don’t whisper so close to my ear!
Ayato: What’s wrong? Are your ears tender? You’re too sensitive. Mmm!
~Ayato licks her ear~
Yui: Don’t…!
Ayato: Hey, you need to focus.
Yui: (Whose fault is it that I don’t…!?)
Ayato: Open your legs.
Yui: WHAT…!?
Ayato: Stop hesitating. I’ll force them open.
~soft sound~
Yui: (I, I don’t want this… Ayato’s leg is between my knees…)
Ayato: Because we they’re open your body is balanced better.
Yui: Huh? Oh, so it was like that…
Ayato: Haha, what? Were you hoping for something else?
Yui: I, I wasn’t!
Ayato: You’re lying. Haha!
Yui: (Geez, instead of having a billiards lesson, I feel like I’m getting harassed!)
Ayato: Take aim and try hitting the ball.
Yui: Y, yeah.
Yui: (Ummm… If I remember correctly, my left hand grip should be so…)
Yui: (Oh, huh? I can’t quite get the cue still…)
Ayato: …
Yui: Hmmm, like this, perhaps?
~rustling~
Yui: Aaah…! W, what?
Ayato: You were hesitatinh too much, so here’s the punishment.
Yui: (He, he poked me with his cue!)
Yui: B, but I was aiming in real earnest!
Ayato: TOO SLOW!
~rustling~
Yui: Ouch!
Yui: What are you doing!? P, please stop…!
Ayato: Hehe, what? Does it feel that good? This cue?
Yui: To call it good…!
Ayato: It’s written on your face that it feels good. See?
~rustling~
Yui: D, don’t…!
Ayato: Hehe!
Yui: Y, you can’t play billiards like this…!
Ayato: It doesn’t really matter.
Yui: B, but it was you who wanted to play it, Ayato-kun!
Ayato: But you see, rather than billiards…
~rustling~
Yui: …!
Ayato: This is way more interesting. Hehe!
Yui: (I had my hopes up a little, but…)
Yui: (In the end, he didn’t properly explain how to play billiards after all…)

4 comments

    1. Yes, the games are so much better! Yui is just annoying in the anime, but in the games you can make choices and focus on the character of your choice. The games are all in japanese

      Like

Leave a Reply

