Beauty Hacks · Nails · Uncategorized

Pink Gellac Review

Pink Gellac is the brand that brought me into doing my nails, they are the most popular brand in Europe when it comes to gelpolish. Go look at their website to see for yourself. They offer starterpacks for those who just started doing their nails. They always have fun promotions, like recently you got a primer for free when ordering something! Also, the fourth colour in your cart is always free. (If you order for Belgium of the Nederlands, I believe it is the third one that is free).

You can order anything you need to do your nails online and it will be shipped that very day if you order before 11:30pm. Here in Belgium it always arrives the very next day, which I love! I’m not very patient when it comes to waiting for my packages to arrive.

I have been using their products for over a year now and I am still loving it! They frequently release new colours to their collection and they even redesigned their bottles.

They added a colour dot on the top, I think this looks super cute and it also helps a lot when you look for a specific colour in your collection.

As I mentioned before, I recieved a primer with my last order and believe me when I say this, I like it a lot! It takes seconds to dry and really helps. The gelpolish stays on longer and doesn’t chip. If you want to use this, only put it on the top of your nail, maybe around the edges if you think it easily comes off in those areas.

On their site, there are a lot of tutorials and you can find 4 online courses, but I believe you need to order something before you get acces to these courses. At least that’s the way it was when I placed my first order.

One of my favourite products is the Pink Base Plus,  you can enjoy beautiful polished nails for up to 4 weeks when using it. Besides guaranteeing the best possible and durable adhesion, it makes your nails stronger and keep them long. Pink Base Plus Set, the 4 week solution for nail problems!

Have any of you ever used the products from Pink Gellac, if so, how did you like them? Tell me in the comments below!

Lots of love

xoxo

Karen

 

2 thoughts on “Pink Gellac Review

  1. I am completely in love with gel polish and have been for years, I even did nails stamping, have you tried that yet? Sadly over the past year for some completely unknown reason I became allergic to gel polish!!! I do always get the urge to try out a new brand to see if that works for me… so maybe I’ll give this one a go! Thanks for the fab post as always 😊💗

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

