Books

Preview of my first story

In a previous post I told all of you about a book I was writing. Now, I would like everyone to know that I have uploaded a previes of this on Feed books, you can download it here.

I you find the time to read this, it will take about 20 minutes. Please let me know how you like the story line. I would love to hear some feedback.

Also, if you would like me to write something specific, maybe like a guide book about makeup for example. Do tell me, I would love to make you all happy!

Lots of love

xoxo

Karen

Leave a Reply

