My new hairstyle

Hello everyone, I wanted to let you know that I changed my hairstyle a bit! So here is a picture:

SI_20160910_171530.jpg

I always wanted to try out grey hair and I fell in love with the ombre style with light grey at the bottom. But I wasn’t really sure if it would look good on me.

So instead of dying my hair, I bought extentions. That way I could see if I could pull of this look. Now usually extentions are really expensive, but I went with very cheap ones (not even 5 euros) from China. I ordered them trough AliExpress. They arived after about 2 weeks and I imidiatly had to try them on!

Personally, I really like the way it looks! How about you? Should I dye my hair like this or keep using the extentions or don’t ever try the grey hair again?

I would love to hear your thoughts on it!

 

12 comments

Leave a Reply

