Beauty · Hair · Makeup

Would you rather Beauty Tag

Welcome back to my Tag series! I will do these twice a week, every tuesday and thursday. And yes that is because does days start with a T just like the word tag. I’m not really creative with it, I know. For todays post, I’ll be doing a ‘Would you rather’ tag!

1.Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or Nice hair and no make-up? Nice make-up and messy hair, since messy hair can look great! Besides that, I could never give up makeup.

2.Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out? Shave my eyebrows, then I could just draw them on or go to a salon to get a blading!

3.Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life? Sephora all the way! I don’t support MAC since they test on animals, I’ll never buy any products from them untill they stop the cruelty!

4.Would you rather wear lipgloss/lipliner look or 80’s perm? I love lipliner and I could work with lipgloss. But the perm.. I’d rather not.. The look wouldn’t work for me.

5.Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush? I think I’ll go with an onverdone blush, since it will fade eventually.

6.Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public? I’ll have to go with biker shorts, people will think I’m athlete while wearing those, right?

7.Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered? Damn, this is hard. Weird tan lines it is, I do not want to look like an orange, ever!

8.Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color? The bad haircut, I’ll just put my hair in a ponytail or something!

9.Would you rather have youtube or twitter taken away forever? I would live without twitter.

10. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara? I would give up makeup brusher, I’ll just use my fingers! But I can’t apply mascara with my fingers.

That’s it for this Tag post! I would love to hear what you would give up! Follow my blog for more amazing posts like this one!

Follow me on Social Media:

Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest

Snapchat: karendv08 (it is a zero not the letter 0)

Tumblr LinkedIn Bloglovin’ Activate by Bloglovin’

Lots of Love!

xoxo

Karen

Leave a Reply

