Beauty · skin

Skincare Beauty Tag

This will be a new series of mine, I will start awsnering the questions of different tags. For my very first Beauty Tag post I have choosen to do one related to skincare!
1. How many times do you wash your face daily? I always wash my face in the morning, with a facial wash that helps prevent acne. If I’m not to tired I’ll do it again before I go to bed. Also, twice a week I use a facial scrub and a mask.
2. What skin type do you have? (dry,oily,combo) I’d say combo, but it depends on the weather. During the winter my skin is really oily.
3. What is your current facial wash? The tea tree facial wash from the Body Shop.

tea-tree-skin-clearing-facial-wash_l.jpg
4. Do you exfoliate? Of course I do!
5. What brand do you use? I use products from the Body Shop and Rituals. Those are my favourites! Since they use natural products.
6. What moisturizer do you use?
7. Do you have freckles? No, I do not. No one in my family has freckles, the only exception is my sister who gets some freckles during the summer.
8. Do you use eye cream? Yes, I have one with vitamin E. It helps me with my dark circles, I also have a stick from the Body Shop that is made for hiding dark circles.
9. Do you or did you have acne prone skin? Ever since I was about 10 years, I usually got one zit on my face. The older I got, the more frequent one would show up. Even now, as a 19 (almost 20) year old, I have to get a random zit at the most random of times.
10. Did you ever have to use Pro-activ? Not that I know off.

That’s it for this Tag post! Follow my blog for more amazing posts like this one!

Follow me on Social Media:

Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest

Snapchat: karendv08 (it is a zero not the letter 0)

Tumblr LinkedIn Bloglovin’ Activate by Bloglovin’

Lots of Love!

xoxo

Karen

2 thoughts on “Skincare Beauty Tag

Leave a Reply

