Update

Hello everyone, I wanted to explain why I haven’t posted anything in a while.

Curently, I am working in a store to make some extra money during this holliday. After this week everything should be getting back to normal.

The extra work has really taking a toll on me, so I haven’t been able to post anything. Everyday I return home being exhausted while every part of my body hurts. Because of that, I usually go straight to bed when I get home.

Also, as you all know, pokemon go has come out and well, I have been playing as well during the bit of free time I have left.

I caught this one yesterday, those who follow me on social media already know this. Even my parents play this game. So every night we go hunting together.

This is something I love doing, even my dad is taking a lot of walks. This is very important to me since he isn’t all that healthy. So I’m doing this to stimulate him, we’re going on another walk in a bit.

When this fase passes, I’ll be able to put all me effort back into my blog. But right now I am on a short break from it. 

I hope all of you can understand that it has been hard to post at least 2 times a day. I might stop doing that since it is a bit much.


Karen

Leave a Reply

