Being a Blogger · music

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 7

During the month of July, I will do this blogging challenge! These posts will be extra, so you’ll still get 2 other posts about my usual topics! These posts will be to get to know me a bit better. If you are interested in that at least, if not, just skip these posts and wait for the next post about beauty, makeup, fashion, food or whatever it is that you are interested in! So let’s get started with todays post!

Day 7: Your 5 favourite songs

Just 5? Do you have any idea how hard it is to pick only 5 songs for someone who listens to music all day every day? This will be very difficult for me! But to make it a bit more interisting for you all, I will try to motivate why I chose these songs.

It’s not me, it’s you by Skillet: This is one of my all time favourite songs, I chose to put it on this list since I like to listen it whenever I feel down. It remends me of me ex-boyfriend. Do you know whenever someone ends a relationship they say ‘it’s not you, it’s me’, like damn straight it’s you and not me, that’s what I would say! That relationship ended because of him. (If anyone wants to know more about that, let me know in the comments and I’ll make a post about it! )

Kryptonite by 3 Doors Down:  I don’t remember exactly what year, but it was when my parens, my sister and I were going on a holliday, my dad had prepared a card with songs to listen to in the car. This one was on it. Ever since I love. Whenever it is on, I will sing it and NO ONE can stop me!

Don’t mess with me by Temposhark: Now this song, I find it so damn funny. I do not remember when or even where I heard it. But I just loved. It is so funny, this guy really wants to rule the world! He sings about being king and stuff like that!

Marionette by Antionia: I really like this love song. She sings about being in ‘his’ control, she wants to be his puppet on a string. I think it’s sweet.

Take a hint by Fresh Fort: This is also a very funny song. I really want to start playing this song when some random guy starts hiting on me!

I hope you liked this post, they will be rather short to be honest. I do hope you all don’t mind that! Follow my blog for more amazing posts at least 2 day!

Follow me on Social Media:

Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest

Snapchat: karendv08 (it is a zero not the letter 0)

Tumblr LinkedIn Bloglovin’ Activate by Bloglovin’

Lots of Love!

xoxo

Karen

Leave a Reply

