Being a Blogger

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 5

During the month of July, I will do this blogging challenge! These posts will be extra, so you’ll still get 2 other posts about my usual topics! These posts will be to get to know me a bit better. If you are interested in that at least, if not, just skip these posts and wait for the next post about beauty, makeup, fashion, food or whatever it is that you are interested in! So let’s get started with todays post!

Day 5: Your proudest moment

My proudest moment must be my graduation, I graduaded as one of the top of my class.My parents were very proud of me and they even said it to me after the ceremony. We didn’t stay for long on the ceremony, since it was very boring. The moment it was finished, I started looking for my teacher to get my rapport and all that stuff, grabbed some food and went back to my parents so we could go back home.

We’re not really big on social events, well my dad isn’t, he doesn’t like it at all and it was very crowded in there and too many random people were bumping into us. It wasn’t very well planned to be honest. But nothing ever was on that school.

 

I hope you liked this post, they will be rather short to be honest. I do hope you all don’t mind that! Follow my blog for more amazing posts at least 2 day!

Follow me on Social Media:

Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest

Snapchat: karendv08 (it is a zero not the letter 0)

Tumblr LinkedIn Bloglovin’ Activate by Bloglovin’

Lots of Love!

xoxo

Karen

Leave a Reply

