Being a Blogger · Work

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 4

During the month of July, I will do this blogging challenge! These posts will be extra, so you’ll still get 2 other posts about my usual topics! These posts will be to get to know me a bit better. If you are interested in that at least, if not, just skip these posts and wait for the next post about beauty, makeup, fashion, food or whatever it is that you are interested in! So let’s get started with todays post!

Day 4: your dream job

I have studied sience and was thinking about becoming a teacher for English and biology, but both ideas failed due to my health.

During a conversation I had with my mom while we were on our way to a store, I got the idea of being a landlady. I would have like a lot of appartments to rent out and live in a big penthouse on top. That would probably never happen, so I do considder it a ‘dream’ job.

Besides that, I would LOVE it if blogging with become my full time job. I really enjoy doing this so that would be a dream come true for me. Of course a lot of people want that and chances are slim it would ever happen to me. But I’ll still do this anyway, even if it is just a hobby, I’ll always enjoy it and it also helps me relax. Writing has always been my little escape of reality.

I’m even thinking of re-starting writing stories. I used to do that on my old laptop, but when it broke I lost all of my stories and got demotivated to re-do them al. During those days, I would spend hours a day thinking about what to name my characters and all that stuff, I put a lot of effort into it, so losing it all was very sad.

If I ever start writing again, I will put my stories online so you all can download it for free. A little gift to say thank you for al your support! Would you all like that? If so, please let me know, it would motivate me that much more to start writing again!

I hope you liked this post, they will be rather short to be honest. I do hope you all don’t mind that! Follow my blog for more amazing posts at least 2 day!

Follow me on Social Media:

Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest

Snapchat: karendv08 (it is a zero not the letter 0)

Tumblr LinkedIn Bloglovin’ Activate by Bloglovin’ Blogger

Lots of Love!

xoxo

Karen

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 4

Leave a Reply

