Get the look · Makeup

My cute and natural makeup look

This is my makeup of today:

image

I went for cute pink lips and almost no eyeshadow. Just a light brown on my lid.
I also went for a small winged eyeliner.

I find this look to be natural and very cute. Perfect for a date or maybe just as your daily makeup look.
This could work for almost anyone. Just make sure the thickness of the eyeliner is perfect for your eyeshape.

Using a lipliner will make your lips apear more plump and kissable. (If you have anyone to kiss that is, unlike my lonely self).

Leave a Reply

