Idiots with their loud music

I can’t stand it when people put on their music for everyone to hear it. Nobody wants to hear your horrible music.
Like a group of like 15 year old guys who are on the bus and put on their stupid music.
It pisses me off so much, if I wouldn’t be listening to my own music, with headphones on because I am a decent person, I would just throw their phone to the other side of the bus.
Listen to your crappy music somewhere else. Do you have no respect for other people or what? I really want to punch those people in the face.
Why do they do this? Do they think they’re cool or something?
Like no, you are annoying and nobody likes you.
Headphones are not that expensive.

Leave a Reply

