Finally! My manuscript is published!

Hi everyone!

Finally, after a few days waiting, the site where I published my first story has send me a mail.

I’ve made it public and at the end of this post I’ll put a link to it. Please go check it out and tell me what you think about it. It’s a love story (sort of) that takes place during the cold war.

Since I uploaded it a manuscript of this story, I was thinking about writing a real book. The plan I had for it is also a love story but with some mythical creatures, the main character would be a girl, she was a born as an angel destined to be a guardian angel but she didn’t agree with the ways and the rules she had to live by.

My main idea about it is almost complete but I still need the names. Suggestions are welcome.

My first story: https://www.authonomy.com/book/294939/#

Leave a Reply

